Administrator Access

If the Admin box in the user details is checked, the user has administrator access. To grant or remove administrator access, click Edit in the user details and then check or uncheck the Admin box. Administrators can access and manage any project within the company account and can view and edit all sections of the account with the exception of billing. Only the owner of the account can access the billing section.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us