How does the free trial work?
We offer a 30-day free trial. The trial limits you to one project but does not limit you in any other way. At any point during the trial you can convert over to a paying account by providing your credit card information. Once you provide your credit card information, you will be immediately billed for one project prorated to the end of the month. If you choose to not sign up, your trial will automatically expire after 30 days and you will not be charged. We keep any data you created during the trial for a short period after the trial expires, in case you choose to sign up soon after your trial expiration date and want to keep your trial data.