I am an administrator and I sent a user an invitation to a project. The "invited" label is no longer by the user name. Can I resend the invitation?
You do not need to resend the invitation. Once enrolled in any project for your account, the user is in CxAlloy. When the user accepts the email invitation to a new project, that project is added to the user's CxAlloy home page. The user is enrolled in the project.