How do I archive a project, and what does it mean?
If you are an account administrator, you can archive projects from the account's Projects page.
Alternatively, a project can also be archived from its Settings page.
An archived project becomes a view-only project. You are not charged for archived projects. None of the project data is lost, and the project can be reactivated at any time.