If you are logging in for the first time, or you have no downloaded projects, your My Projects page will appear as follows.
To download a project, press the DOWNLOAD PROJECT button or the "➕ " symbol at the top right corner of the page. This will open the Download Projects menu.
Selecting a project from the list will automatically download it to your device. A green checkmark will appear once the download is complete.
NOTE If you do not see the project you want to download, contact your project administrator to make sure you have been added to the project.
To delete a project from your device, open the Download Projects menu. Swipe the project you want to delete to the left and press the trash can icon.
WARNING Deleting a project with unsynced changes will delete the records for those changes as well. A dialog box will appear to confirm the deletion, but users should contact support before proceeding if you do not want to lose unsaved data.